In the Grand Gathering Ceremony of Eurasia Reiyukai the 16th Branch of Eurasia Reiyukai was established on 18th of November, 2014 through the bestowing hands of the Founder President Sri Yushun Masunaga the Mihata of 16th Branch and certifications were handed over to the Responsible Shibucho Sri Jeewan Kumar Joshi. On the occasion Mr. President also handed over letters of appointment to Vice Responsible Shibuchos Sri Laxman Joshi and Shibucho Ms. Dhaneshwari Prajapati. The Main hall of the 16th Branch was graciously inaugurated by the Founder President Mr. Yushun Masunaga at Sanepa, Lalitpur on 31st January 2015 amidst a huge gathering of the members. Mrs. Hiroko Masunaga also graced the occasion with her presence.

EURASIA REIYUKAI 16TH BRANCH, Main Hall, Social Development Center , SANEPA
Main Hall in Sanepa Ring Road Heigth, Ward No. 2, Gha, Lalitpur Metropolitan City, District: Lalitpur, Bagmati Zone, Nepal.
Tel. : +977-1-5013010,

Natural Calamity
Eurasia Reiyukai Songs
EUR Photo Gallery
EUR Video Gallery
View Publication
View Application